= TOT Copenhagen blog =


We’re back!

Yo dooods,

we’re back after two weeks of chillin’, traveling and other vacation stuff… And it feels great! We feel reenergized and ready to get back to business.

I was in New York most of my vacation and want to share a couple of flicks from my trip! It was a super hot but great trip and I’ll definitely go again some time…

I got tattoed at a shop called Flyrite in Brooklyn by a girl named Marina

I tried to look tough for the camera but breast and stomach sucks to get tattooed.

I was really happy when they were done… ouch. Marina was really nice and skilled, I can only recommend her…

Close-ups of the tatts

They still got that ‘new-tattoo-shine’… I’m really stoked on both of them! And from one tombstone to a cemetary full…

I saw this old awesome cemetary right next to ground zero…

This church looked pretty awesome too…

I ate so many burgers i lost count… Chili cheese fries FTW!

And as the cherry on top I ran into Kanye West in Soho…

The TOT mail was boomin’ when we got back. Looks like the next half year is gonna be even more exiting than the previous… So stay tuned!

– Jonas

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Looks awesome, hope you had achance to catch some pro-wrestling?! Can’t wait to hear/see more!! Keep it real bitches!

Comment by Él Flexim Del Flik-Flak Futuristico

Nej hvor er det fucking blær TOTxKanyeWest..

Comment by Maybe




Leave a Reply

